Lake Fenton Community Schools Home Page
« September 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

lfboe.gif

2013-2014 Board of Education Meeting Schedule

 
Committee of the Whole meetings of the Board of Education for the 2013-2014 school year will be the second Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m., unless indicated*.
 
Regular meetings of the Board of Education for the 2013-2014 school year will be the fourth Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m., unless indicated**.
 
Committee of Whole Meetings                        Regular Meetings
                        Monday, August 5, 2013                                      Monday, August 26, 2013
Monday, September 9, 2013                               Monday, September 23, 20131
Monday, October 14, 2013                                  Monday, October 28, 20132
Monday, November 11, 2013                              Monday, November 25, 20133
December - No meeting*                                     Monday, December 16, 2013**4
Monday, January 13, 2014                                   Monday, January 27, 2014
Monday, February 10, 2014                                 Monday, February 24, 2014
Monday, March 10, 2014                                     Monday, March 24, 2014
April - No Meeting*                                               Monday, April 28, 2014
Monday, May 12, 2014                                         Tuesday, May 27, 2014**
Monday, June 9, 2014                                           Monday, June 23, 2014
July - No meeting*                                                 Monday, July 21, 2014**

 
Unless otherwise posted, all 2013-2014 Committee of the Whole meetings and Regular Board of Education meetings will be held at the:
 
Lake Fenton Community Schools
Alberta B. Martin Boardroom
11425 Torrey Road
Fenton, Michigan 48430

Advance notice will be given if it is necessary to add additional meetings or change a meeting date, time or location.

1Torrey Hill Intermediate School Media Center, 12410 Torrey Road, Fenton, MI 48430
2Lake Fenton High School Media Center, 4070 Lahring Road, Linden, MI 48451
3Lake Fenton Middle School Media Center, 11425 Torrey Road, Fenton, MI 48430
4West Shore Elementary School Media Center, 3076 Lahring Road, Fenton, MI 48430

Upon request to the Superintendent, the District shall make reasonable accommodation for a person with disabilities to be able to participate in a meeting. Any person with a disability who needs accommodations for participation in a meeting should contact Wayne Wright, Superintendent, at 810.591.2532 at least five (5) days in advance of the meeting to request assistance.
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management