Lake Fenton Community Schools Home Page
« August 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Staff Directory

Administrative Services Lake Fenton High School
Maintenance & Grounds Lake Fenton Middle School
Special Education Torrey Hill Intermediate School
Transportation West Shore Elementary School


 

 Administrative SERVICES

Finkbeiner, Dianne

Director of Finance

dfinkbei@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2530

Frazee, Ana Payroll afrazee@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.2534

Gebhart, Abbie

Budget

agebhart@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2531

Wade, Katy Executive Assistant to the Superintendent kwade@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.2532

Watters, Lynne

Curriculum/Personnel Administrative Asst

lwatters@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.4141

Wilkinson, Todd Facilities Scheduler and Student Services twilkins@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.2556

Williams, Julie

Assistant Superintendent

jwilliams@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2569

Wright, Wayne Superintendent  wwright@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.2532

 technology

Reichert, Brad District Technology Director breicher@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.2570

 Maintenance & Grounds

Staley, Jacob

Facilities Supervisor

jstaley@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2551

Hunter, Nathan Maintenance Assistant nhunter@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.2551

Kinne, Wayne

Head District Maintenance

wkinne@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2551

 Special Education

Holstlander, Sue

Secretary

sholtsla@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6555

Radosta, Jill

Coordinator

jradosta@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6556

 Food Services

Morey, Patti

Director

pmorey@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9449

 Transportation

O'Lewin, Laura

Contact Manager

laura.o'lewin@firstgroup.com

810.591.0996

Huff, Lisa

Senior Dispatcher

transportation@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2552

Danny Hobson

Fleet Mechanic

N/A

810.591.2552

 PROJECT CHOICE

Carskadon, Cindy

Aide

ccarskad@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9475

Lovern, Donna

Aide

dlovern@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9475

Olsen, Joan

Teacher

jolsen@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9475

 Lake Fenton High School

 

Office Staff

 

Reynolds, Todd Principal treynolds@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.9591

Simmons, Tony

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

tsimmons@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9593

Davis, Jennifer Secretary, Athletic Director jdavis@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.9593

Holstlander, Charlene

Secretary, Guidance Office

choltsla@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9594

Holstlander, Charlene

Secretary/Attendance/PA

choltsla@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9592

Wilkinson, Kathy

Secretary, Principal

kwilkins@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9591

 

Teaching Staff

 

Alexander, Karen

Media Specialist

kalexand@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9408

Andrada, Linda

English / Sociology

landrada@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9417

Ayotte, Kirk

Math / Social Studies

kayotte@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9418

Buss, Carrie French cbuss@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.9433

Campbell, Lisa

Health / Social Studies

lcampbel@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9432

Chapman, Nicole English / Yearbook nchapman@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.9448

Cicalo, Vince

Science

vcicalo@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9482

Cleis, Ji

Math

jcleis@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9429

Daly, Nicole

Math

ndaly@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9425

Dimich, Frank English

fdimich@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9424

Elford, Duanita
Counselor
810.591.9506
Garceau, Krista Social Studies / English kgarceau@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.9416

Gonder, Ryan

Director of Bands / Choir

rgonder@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9442

Grigas, Joe

Science

jgrigas@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9423

Heiss, Cheryl Special Education - CI cheiss@lakefentonschools.org        810.591-9431
Kondrat, Lauren Theatre / English lkondrat@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.9436

Lynch, Peter

Special Education

plynch@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9422

McQueen, Katie

kmcqueen@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9434

Meyers, Eric

Physical Education

emeyers@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9471

Mills, Jeff

Social Studies

jmills@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9427

Moore, Linnea Special Ed /Social Studies lmoore@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.9426

Morgan, Matt

Science

mmorgan@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9484

Pardee, Amy

Spanish / English

apardee@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9430

Rainwater, Carrie Special Education crainwat@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.9485

Rinks, Amos

Science / Math

arinks@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9498

Roy, Ken

Science

kroy@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9421

Rusaw, Linda Math lrusaw@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.9425
Angela Seyfried English aseyfrie@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.9435
Schisler, Joette Counselor jschisler@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.9594
Sobczak, Chris Consumer / Social Studies csobczak@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.9420
Sudia, Tiffany Art tsudia@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.9419
Switalski, Dorthy Business / English

dswitalski@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9428

Thomas, Elizabeth

Special Education - Priority 1

ethomas@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9434

Webster, Jean-Ann

Computer Aided Design

jawebste@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9441

 

Support Staff

 

Bannister, Cheryl Food Service cbannist@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.9444
Beardsley, Jennifer Food Service jbeardsley@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.9444
Collick, Tom Custodian tcollick@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.9443

Cornell, Jacqueline

Priority 1 Paraprofessional

jcornell@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9434

Shannon Fray Academic Interventionist sfray@lakefentonschools.org

Glasstetter, Mabel

Priority 1 Paraprofessional

mglasste@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9434

Judson, Hewitt HS Academic Coach hjudson@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.9438

Knuth, Kevin

Custodian

kknuth@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9438

Knutson, Kimberly

Special Ed Aide

kknutson@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9443

Kujawa, Linda Food Service lkujawa@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.9444
LaRowe, Brad EDP Coordinator blarowe@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.9440

Lindbloom, Eva

Food Service

elindblo@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9444

Maidment, Diane CI Paraprofessional dmaidmen@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.9431

Morey, Pat

Food Service Director

pmorey@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9449

Morris, Karen

Food Service

kmmorris@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9444

Snell, Colleen Health Care Aide csnell@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.9431

Timbs, Betty

Head Custodian

btimbs@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.9443

Webster, Colleen Food Service cwebster@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.9444
Williams, Jeannette Food Service jeanwill@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.9444

 LAKE FENTON Middle School

 

Office Staff

 

Ferguson, Dan

Principal

dferguson@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2209

Osborne, Genny Secretary, Principal  gosborne@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.2209

Zalewski, Terry

Clerk/Attendance/PA

tzalewski@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2211

 

Teaching Staff

 

Arrowood, Cheryl

7th - 8th Grade / Math

carrowood@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2581

Betts, Wilma

6th - 8th Grade / Health

wbetts@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2263

Doyle, Eric 7th Grade / Literature                                                  edoyle@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.2273
Garty, Sherry Special Education sgarty@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.2289
Gonder, Ryan 6th Grade Choir rgonder@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.2293
Graham, Kristin 7th Grade / ELA / French kgraham@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2277

Guiles, Nicole

8th Grade / LA

nguiles@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2288

Harrison, Karen

Speech

kharrison@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6547

Hawkshaw, John

Special Education

jhawkshaw@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2254

Lambert-Mann, Sue

6th Grade / Science

smann@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2279

Little, Michele

7th Grade / Science / Digital Recording

mlittle@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2280

Miedlar, Pat

8th Grade / Literature

pmiedlar@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2281

Morcom, Kathryn 6th Grade / LA & World Language kmorcom@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.2290
Muenzer, Steve 6th - 8th Grade / Math smuenzer@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.2270
Paxton, Bo Social Studies / Health bpaxton@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2278

Rae, Bill

6th - 8th Grade / PLTW

brae@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2294

Rosebohm, Kelly

6th Grade / Social Studies

krosebohm@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2284

Speckmann, Ashley 6th - 8th Grade / Math aspeckman@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.2253
Spicer, Sean Band sspicer@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.2293

Steckroth, Shane

Physical Education / 7th Grade Scoial Studies

ssteckroth@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2271

Terwilliger, Daniel

8th Grade / Science

dterwilliger@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2291

Tews, Jennifer
Counselor
810.591.2292

Tkac, Nora

Art

NTkac@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2285

VanHouten, Kate

6th Grade / Literature

kvanhouten@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2272

 

Support Staff

 

Begley, Opal

Discipline Paraprofessional

obegley@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2217

Besheers, Lisa

Food Service

lbesheers@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2267

Brown, Sonya

Special Education Aide

sbrown@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2212

Chambers, Anna

Health Care Aide

achamber@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2212

Halfacre, Lynese Food Service lhalacre@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.2267
Hasty, Todd Custodian thasty@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.2551

Hillman, Shelly

Lunch/Recess Aide

shillman@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2212

Krusina, Melitta

Media Clerk

mkrusina@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2256

Nemitz, Jennifer Health Care Aide jnemitz@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2212

Olsen-Edwards, Louise Special Education Aide ledwards@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2212

Polidan, Waunieta Food Service wpolidan@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.2267
Traxler, Linda Food Service ltraxler@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.2267

Vadovich, Sue

At-Risk Paraprofessional

svadovich@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2287

Verrette, Amber Custodian averrette@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.2551

Williams, D'Arcy

Aide

dwilliams@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.2212

Wykes, Michael Custodian mwykes@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.2551

 Torrey Hill intermediate school

 

Office Staff

 

Conover, Kathleen

Principal

kconover@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.3617

Mayberry, Sharon

Secretary/Attendance/PA

smayberr@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.3617

Terry, Reshanda

Clerk

rterry@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.3617

 

Teaching Staff

 

Doctor, Christian Art cdoctor@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.3683
Dye, Kristine 5th Grade                                kdye@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.3635
Ferrett, Terry 3rd Grade tferrett@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.3101
Everett, Melanie Special Education meverett@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.3685

Gibson, Sandra

5th Grade

sgibson@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.3621

Harrison, Karen

Speech

kharriso@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6547

Hatfield, Lori

Special Education / TC

lhatfiel@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.3686

Highfield, Joshua 3rd Grade jhighfie@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.3623

Hind, Nicole

4th Grade

nhind@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.3104

Hoedeman, Kathleen

5th Grade

khoedema@lakefentonschools.org

Kinghorn, Joan

5th Grade

jkinghor@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.3622

Larsen, Valerie

4th Grade

vlarsen@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.3624

Lucius, Dennis Physcial Education dlucius@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.3682
Mayner, Cherie 5th Grade cmayner@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.3689

Pattison, Jamie

5th Grade

jpattiso@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.3102

Perry, Laura

3rd Grade

lperry@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.3107

Polk, Kristin

Speech

kpolk@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.3629

Richards, Lisa
3rd Grade

Ross, Marti

3rd Grade

mross@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.3105

Sabourin, Patti

3rd Grade

psabouri@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.3108

Schomaker, Anne 4th Grade aschomak@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.3687

Solgat, Rachel

Vocal Music

rsolgat@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.3617

Spicer, Sean Band sspicer@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.2293

Williams, Jennifer

4th Grade

jewillia@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.3103

 

KIDS KLUB / KINDER KARE

 

Gifford, Ray

Kids Klub Director

rgifford@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6300

Ishaq, Jennifer Kids Klub

jishaq@lakefentonschools.org

 

Support Staff

 

Arnold, Velvet Aide varnold@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.3617
Bokor, Kyle Family School Coordinator kbokor@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.3617
Burt, Julie Custodian jburt@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.3627
Butcher, Kathleen Food Service kbutcher@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.3627
Brown, Sonya Health Care Aide sbrown@lakefentonschools.org
Crim, Mary Aide mcrim@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.3617

Eichman, Julie

Media Clerk

jeichman@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.3639

Felix, Jennifer Special Education Aide jfelix@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.3617
Garmyn, Kristen Academic Interventionist kgarmyn@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.3617
Hoffman, Sally Custodian shoffman@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.3627

Jackson, Linda

Aide / Health Care Aide

ljackson@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.3619

Kopicko, Amy

Aide

AKopicko@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.3619

Korchnak, Claudia Special Education Aide

ckorchnak@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.3617
Krusina, Melitta Media Clerk mkrusina@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.3639
Lindsey, Melissa Food Service mlindsey@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.3627
Martello, Tawna Academic Interventionist tmartell@lakefentonshools.org 810.591.3617
Morey, Sherridee Food Service smorey@lakefentonshools.org 810.591.3627
Phelps, Cynthia Food Service cphelps@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.3627
Polehna, Kelly Health Care Aide kpolehna@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.3617
Springer, Jennifer Academic Interventionist jspringe@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.3631
Wilson, Nadine Computer Aide nwilson@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.3617
Witthuhn, Sandra Custodian switthuh@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.2551
Wright, Linda Aide lwright@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.3617

 West Shore Elementary school

 

Office Staff

 

Shaughnessy, Sonya Principal sshaughn@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.6542

Rickert, Dana

Clerk

drickert@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6542

Osminski, Suzette Secretary/Attendance/PA sosminsk@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.6543

 

Teaching Staff

 

Bernard, Courtney 1st Grade cbernard@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.6545

Bittinger, Penny

Kindergarten

pbitting@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6562

Doctor, Christian

Art

cdoctor@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6578

Doyle, Kelly 2nd Grade kdoyle@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.6564

Reeves, Morgan

Young Fives

mreeves@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6559

Harrison, Karen

Speech

kharriso@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6547

Hayes, Mary

2nd Grade

mhayes@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6566

Heil, Becky

1st Grade

rheil@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6563

Hiler, Crystal

Kindergarten

chiler@lakefentonschools.org

Hottinger, Jennifer

1st Grade

810.591.6587

Lucius, Dennis

Physical Education

dlucius@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6579

Moser, Elizabeth

Kindergarten

emoser@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6570

Muenzer, Carlee 1st Grade cmuenzer@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.6581
Potts, Janine Kindergarten jpotts@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.6304
Reinfelder, Jennifer Special Education jreinfel@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.6565

Sakstrup, Paula

2nd Grade

psakstru@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6575

Solgat, Rachel

Vocal Music

rsolgat@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6542

Shuler, Dana

Kindergarten

dshuler@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6574

Taylor, Jason

2nd Grade

jtaylor@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6577

Thompson, Melissa
1st Grade
mthompso@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6571

Ureche, Jamie

2nd Grade

jureche@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6576

Yeaster, Laura

1st Grade

lyeaster@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6573

 

KIDS KLUB / kINDER KARE

 

Christensen, Megan

Kids Klub Lead - West Shore

mchristen@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6300

Gifford, Ray

Kids Klub Director

rgifford@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6300

Petts, Holly

Kids Klub Co-Lead Caregiver

hpetts@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6306

Wittersheim, Elisa

Kinder Kare Aide

ewitters@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6306

 

PRESCHOOL

 

Johnson, Kayla

Preschool Instructor

kjohnson@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6577

Payer, Carey

Preschool Instructor/Director

cpayer@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6586

Rickert, Morgan

Preschool Aide

mrickert@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6586

Rogner, Sue

Preschool Aide

srogner@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6577

 

SKIP

 

Matta, Peggy SKIP pmatta@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.6308

 

Support Staff

 

Benjamin, Lisa

Aide

lbenjamin@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6542

Berkey, Jarrod Academic Interventionist jberkey@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.6542
Bokor, Kyle Family School Coordinator kbokor@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.6542
Crosson, Claudette Food Service ccrosson@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.6549
Eichman, Julie Media Clerk jeichman@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.6554
Harris, Angela Health Care Aide aharris@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.6542

Hitchings, Terry

Food Service

thitchin@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6549

Hull, Nancy Recess Aide nhull@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.6542
Johnson, Kelly Academic Interventionist 810.591.6542

Kinne, Karen

Aide

kkinne@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6542

Morris, Ronnie Title 1 Aide rmorris@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.6542
Paliani, Lynette Academic Interventionist lpaliani@lakefentonschools.org 810-591-6542

Patterson, Dolly

Head Custodian

dpatters@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6544

Powell, Lisa Special Ed Aide / WS Computer Aide lpowell@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.6542

Richman, Cindy

Aide

crichman@lakefentonschools.org 

810.591.6542

Roberts, Teresa

Academic Interventionist troberts@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6542

Srp, Cindy Aide csrp@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.6542

Telfer, Sue

Custodian

stelfer@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6544

Wallace, Janet

Food Service

jwallace@lakefentonschools.org

810.591.6549

Weiss, Patty Health Care Aide pweiss@lakefentonschools.org 810.591.6542
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management